The Titus Books

I believe that the Titus books offer a unique vista for contemplating the human condition in times when the individual can no longer turn to society for temporal guidance nor to the heavens for transcendental promises.’

Francois Pierre (2009), Peake Studies Issue 11 (2).

I wholeheartedly agree! I can’t quite believe how lucky I am to be given the chance to spend my final semester of university researching my favourite novels.

Titus manuscript

Hopefully a longer blog to follow on the Gormenghast trilogy shortly!

Leave a Reply

